Header Photo

Victory Baptist Church

Who to Contact about What

William Keen, Pastor
Charles Marcum, Assistant Pastor and Seniors Sunday School Teacher
Joseph Harris, Senior Deacon and Hospitality Leader
Stephen R. Bowman, Deacon and Youth Program Leader
Charles Savage, Music Minister and Adult Sunday School Teacher
Dustin Williams, Youth Sunday School Teacher and Bus Driver
Heather Bowman, Youth Sunday School Teacher
Teresa Keen, Children's Ministries Leader
Sylvia Gott, Pianist and Bulletin Designer
Sheila Ramsey, Decorator and Custodial Ministry
Maurice Riggins, Greeter and Internet Ministry
Diana Stromley, Gardening Ministry
Stephen D. Bowman, Trustee
Larry Hutsell, Trustee
Frank Hill, Trustee